Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    maria
    gr

    Review score

    5.8
    23 April 2018
    The room was not very clean
    The location
    Vicky
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018
    excellent location 1 min walk to gondola and 15 sec to a good restaurant
    Daniel
    ro

    Review score

    6.7
    3 April 2018

    Good only if you want to ski and you only rest here, otherwise I reccomend other facility.

    In the first appartment was a bad smell from bathroom and we changed it. The bathroom is not very clean and water from shower fills all the floor. The sofa bed was unusable and the wifi worked only from other rooms, with poor signal.
    Position is exccelent for the ones who want to ski, a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. You can have a nice walk to the centre.
    EUSTATHIOS
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IOANNIS
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    24 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charis
    cy

    Review score

    7.1
    20 March 2018

    Overall nice experience

    The aptm wasnt very clean. The shower was clogged but the manager took care of it immediately. Water was taking a long time to heated during peak hours. The dont clean the aptm every day which is bad especially for the bathroom.
    The location was perfect for the purpose of our trip, next to gondola. Also there is close to great bars and restaurants.
    Beáta
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018
    building doesnt have a lift so if is your room on fifth floor, you have to run on the top after all day skiing there are not oven for preparing diner, just cook range with two places for pots. there were not a pan, just a pot there is not classic heater but just a electric panel heater which is dangerous to leave turn on all day and night if peope are not in room, its very uncomfortable for drying wet clothes after skiing - gloves, socks ... and in bathroom isnt any heater and there was really cold ...BUT MENTIONED THING ARE REALLY THE LEAST because our staying was nice and we like it!
    very good location - just a couple of steps to gondola or ski bus very nice arrangement of large apartament-bed, sofa, table with chairs - ideal for good evenings with friends
    Radoje Gvozdenovic
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M Jeffery
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    APOSTOLOS
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    cy

    Review score

    8.3
    4 March 2018
    Could have been cleaner
    Super close to gondola, helpful staff
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aga
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    23 February 2018

    Good location in Bansko

    Our room was on top floor (4th floor) and there is no lift so it's a bit of a struggle if you have a heavy luggage. We were two people staying in the studio flat and kitchen has been equipped only for single use: one fork, one knife, one small plate. Each time we tried to go to the building office to ask for additional stuff, there was nobody in the office. Shower has been leaking on the bathroom floor, boiler was not secured and cables have been hanging out and water pressure in the afternoon was so weak that it was impossible to take shower until 8-9 pm.
    Very good location close to gondola lift (3 min walk). Comfortable beds. Good view.
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    13 February 2018

    Overall, it was a pleasant vacation.

    It was a really bad smell in the bathroom. The kitchen could have been cleaner.
    Location. Very close to gondola.
    Yevgeny
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihaela
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    11 February 2018

    Great location!

    No benefits/ discounts to facilities near the location (eg. discounts to restorants near location, discounts for rentals ..). We would recomend to have cleaming services more often : every second day instead every 4 th day.
    location near the ski lift
    Gleb Panarin
    il

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nitzan Sirota
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    23 March 2018
    Rooms have a strong cigarette smell,but you can get used to it. If you get a high floor room, the stairs are a bit exhausting.
    Best location in bansko. Best value for money. You get what you pay for, which in my case was more than enough. If you want to get treats, this is not the plaxe for you, BUT, if you are looking for a place to sleep after a long day skiing- it is great
    ANDREI
    ro

    Review score

    4.6
    8 March 2018

    Will avoid if going to Bansko again.

    - Poor hospitality. We had to basically ask for every single detail that should have been provided when we arrived (parking, keys to the ski storage room). - Cleaning was terrible. We had to effectively use to broom to gather the dust left by the previous occupants. A garbage bag, again left by previous occupants, was still there. - Bathroom was not cleaned properly. No mopping done on the floor, shower cabin barely rinsed; I don't think that bathroom ever saw any cleaning products being used there. We had to buy a power cleaner to do a proper hygienization. - There a single room key and a single main entrance key, so if there are multiple occupants of the room, you need to sync your arrival with the others, go down to open the main entrance door for the others, throw the key from the balcony etc. - The intercom system is purely for speaking purposes, it cannot be used to open the main entrance door. - The toilet had that disinfected band over but the water in the bassinet was mixed with dust. So they "disinfected" the toilet and afterwards thrown dust in; not very smart. - Although we complained about the lack of cleanness/hygiene of the bathroom, we observed the same problem on the second day of our stay (after cleaning was done).
    The only things that make this accommodation worth considering are its location / proximity to the gondola lift and maybe the space in the rooms. That's it, nothing more. And given that regardless of the time you arrive in the morning at the gondola you always have to wait a considerable time to board, the location advantage can easily be ignored -- rather take the car and head straight to the parking at Bunderishka Polyana. Temperature in the room was good, warm, there was also a ski storage room and the balcony was a nice feature.
    Lacin
    gr

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    No storage for skies and boots, no elevator
    Location! Wifi! Value for money!
Loading reviews