This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Value
8.8
Reviews
    ro
    7.5
    13 February 2018
    Overall, it was a pleasant vacation.
    It was a really bad smell in the bathroom. The kitchen could have been cleaner.
    Location. Very close to gondola.
    Yevgeny
    il
    8.3
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihaela
    ro
    7.9
    11 February 2018
    Great location!
    No benefits/ discounts to facilities near the location (eg. discounts to restorants near location, discounts for rentals ..). We would recomend to have cleaming services more often : every second day instead every 4 th day.
    location near the ski lift
    Hüsnü Bozkurt
    bg
    6.7
    7 February 2018
    For those who have a small budget and only interested in skiing, not looking for comfort.
    The cleaning of the room was terrible. The pullout coach was very thin and dematerialized. Third floor with two children and no elevator was very tiring.
    Location was perfect, it was very easy to grab the skis and take the Gondola. The room was spacious. Internet connection was very good.
    Anon2
    gb
    8.8
    31 January 2018
    Good choice at a good price
    lack of 24 hour reception
    Great location
    ALEXANDROS
    gr
    6.2
    29 January 2018
    EXCELLENT LOCATION AND WARM ROOM
    EXTRA CHARGE IN PARKING AREA (NOT BELONGING TO HOTEL). UNCOMFORTABLE SOFA-BED.PARKING 3 EUROS PER NIGHT AND IT IS UNTIL 08.00 OF THE CHECK OUT DAY, AFTERWARDS IT IS 10LEVA FOR THE REST OF THE DAY.
    COMFORTABLE BEDS IN BEDROOM. EXCELLENT LOCATION, VERY CLOSE TO GONDOLA LIFT. CONVENIENT BATHROOM AND CLEAN SHEETS AND TOWELS.
    Berkay Basri
    tr
    10
    28 January 2018
    Best location for skiers
    Nothing
    Best place in Bansko after Kempinski. If you would like to pay for Kempinski, go and stay there.
    Daniela
    ro
    8.3
    17 January 2018
    The appartment was cleaned only once in a week, at my request. Also, the garbage was taken just once in 7 days. Problem with the water in bathroom.
    Perfect location, closed to gondola
    Anca
    ro
    9.2
    10 January 2018
    Excellent accomodation - near gondola, good wifi
    Maria
    gr
    5.4
    10 January 2018
    Communication was horrible, they speak only Bulgarian and very basic english. There is no reception at the establishment, so we called the host upon arrival at 2pm, but she was not answering the phone and had us wait in the car with the baby for 30 minutes. When she appeared and completed the check-in, noone showed us around the establishment, we never found the ski room, there was no signage in the building, the extra bed was unacceptable. Next time in Bansko I will only book at Kempinski or similar, it is worth the extra cost.
    The establishment is very well located, 5 minutes form the main lift, super warm and at good price (for a reason... ;-))
    ro
    5.4
    7 January 2018
    Not recommended
    No reception and the front door was looked, intercom doesn't work to unlook front door but only to talk and still need walking to open it. We had two appartments in both there were problems with plumbing: water from shower coming back on the floor. We immediately notify the administration about the problem and in one app the problem was solved second day but in the other app we asked again to resolve it. It was temporarily resolved and started to leak again. We talked also with hotel manager but he couln't understand why we couldn't take shower with the water leaking down!! Parking is not free, but they didn't tell us from the beginning. The admin didn't indicate exactly where is the parking and in the last day we found out that we parked in a wrong place. The towels are changed after 4 nights. Because we had 5 nights, at check in, we asked to change them after 3. They agreed but they didn't change and did it at request after the 4th night... Another thing, there was a very bad smell of cigarettes on corridor and in one of the app. In one day there was a strong cooking (fry) smell probably coming from other rooms.
    Very close to gondola, spacious apartment, kitchen, very good wi-fi. Each room having own rooter. Good deal with ski equipment rental near the hotel.
    Dragsha
    rs
    7.5
    5 January 2018
    Problem with water in bathroom, very low water pressure in shower, kid bad realy low quality😁
    Location is perfect😁
    Alex L
    ro
    6.2
    3 January 2018
    Good only for the location
    Staff not speaking English, at all. Staff giving false information (she said sauna works until 4 PM and needs a reservation one day ahead, on the leaflet on the door says until 18 PM and 30 minutes reservation in advance. Staff disinterested. No bed sheets, you sleep directly on the mattress protection. NO WARM WATER AT SHOWER RUSH HOURS. We stayed at 4th floor: when people came from the slopes, there was barely any pressure for the water. We couldn’t take a decent shower before the New Year’s Eve party. We complained about this, nothing was solved. No hairdryer. Some sockets were not working. No instructions on where to park your car and unload (police is picking up cars in a matter of minutes if not regularly parked).
    Location
    au
    9.2
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk
    7.5
    12 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr
    6.7
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pufu
    ro
    9.2
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanderlust lost
    bg
    10
    11 October 2017
    The absolutely perfect place for family get away in Bansko.
    The staff at Todorini kuli is absolutely professional. We got the keys even outside office hours. The apartment was pixel-perfect - very clean, all necessities in place. Parking lot in the inner yard, location of the place can't be better! Absolute recommend!
    Tomas
    sk
    9.6
    4 October 2017
    Everything was perfect
    mk
    9.2
    12 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close