This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Spa122
    ro
    7.1
    February 17, 2018
    Heating system, facilities
    Very close to gondola station, very clean
    Andrei Ionescu
    ro
    6.2
    February 8, 2018
    Cheap for a reason
    Cleaning was done in a hurry and not very good. The fridge hadn't been washed in a while and smelled badly. Also the kitchen cabinets were not clean. The skiroom was locked the first 3 days and not accessible.
    Very close to the skilift Easy access and close to most bars and restaurants. Very hot and spacious inside.
    nl
    8.3
    February 8, 2018
    The best location in town
    My room was in the fourth floor with no elevator
    Great location, nice ski room, friendly stuff.
    Lacin
    gr
    7.9
    February 5, 2018
    value for money
    no elevator, you have to climb up 4floors after all day skiing! no cooking stove in the kitchen, only a kettle and a fridge. decoration is not nice but thats a common thing in Bansko unless you dont book a room in 5star hotel
    location location location-just few steps away from gondola Silvia helped us to arrange a transfer from Sofia, thank you. Victoria (italian restaurant) is just next door. Supermarket, apresski bars, and restaurants are in walking distance.
    Bogdan
    ro
    10
    October 2, 2017
    Good place
    The apartment was very generous. Kitchen facilities were really good. Large livingroom and bed room. We felt very confortable. They have some heat radiators in case you think is cold. The parking is in the street. A beautiful place to stay. And very eady to find.
    Oleg Robu
    ro
    10
    September 11, 2017
    5 stars. Big, clean rooms with all needed
    Aleksandar
    bg
    8.8
    July 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hsiou chih
    tw
    9.6
    May 21, 2017
    A very nice to stay in Bansko
    none
    *I liked watch the view from my studio on 5th floor. *The kitchen *The beds were comfortable. *Just around 10~13mins. walk your reached the trails in the park. *Staff was friendly,she let me print out my train tickets and my visa confirmation letter and call a taxi for me and wait out side with me. Thank you again!
    bg
    10
    April 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Idan
    il
    8.3
    March 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ant0nije
    mk
    10
    February 15, 2017
    Superb
    Close to ski terrain, no need to use a car. Superb for real skiers , or with small children.
    daniel
    ro
    8.3
    February 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mortimer
    ie
    10
    January 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Biljana
    mk
    10
    January 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mladen
    mk
    10
    January 16, 2017
    Perfekt location and rooms, fast wi-fi.
    de
    7.1
    January 10, 2017
    Main advantage of this property is the location, everything else can be discussed
    Personnel - not available at the location all the time, some there is no proper reception. - inflexible to negotiations in special situations Property - no elevator !!! So if you are tired from the journey and you get a room on the 3rd or 4th floor be prepared to make an extra effort with the luggage. - no parking !!! Or better said no FREE parking. You'll get offered a parking just behind the building but for an extra 3€/ day. Whatever rate you book the room for just add 3€ on top.(relevant only to those who come with their own vehicles) - sometimes there is a strong food smell from other rooms through the ventilation pipes. - water pressure on the 4th floor is low; sometimes the shower switch does not even stay on.
    Obviously the location, roundabout 100m walking from the steps to the ski gondola. Personnel -the host is a very polite person -friendly an ready to assist (if he is around) -a good level of english. Property - good equipped room with sofa, coffee table, twin beds (in my case ), desk+mirror, closet, tv stand+ tv and a ready to use kitchenette. - clean bathroom with shower cabin - no problems with heating even by -20°C outside. - overall cleanliness good but not in detail.
    Adrian
    ro
    10
    January 5, 2017
    I'll come back again!
    Great location! 50m from gondola lift. Everything was great, clean apartment, very warm. I stood 5nights and for sure i'll come back again. Great value for money!
Close