Değerlendirmeler

8,4
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,0
Rahatlık
7,9
Otel konumu
9,6
Olanaklar
7,7
Çalışanlar
8,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Murat
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Nisan 2018
    Fiyat ve pistlere yakınlığı
    jason
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    6 Mart 2018

    konumu mükemmel,bunun dışında hiçbir beklentiniz olmasın.

    odalar bakımsız, banyo tuvalet bakımsız, termosifonlar eski ve bozuk, 5 farklı odamız vardı, hepsinin banyosu duşu sorunlu.asansör yok. kayak odası çok küçük , ısıtıcı olmadığı için eşyalar ıslak kalıyor.
    konum
    Lacin
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mart 2018
    It is not a hotel, so dont expect for daily cleaning.. if you book earlier you can get a room at lower floors -as there is no elevator-
    Location location location! 20mt away from the gondola, all the restaurants are nearby especially very nice italian restaurant called Victoria is just next door. Stuff-Silvia was also super nice thank you Size and temperature of the room was perfect, wifi was very good.. Value for money
    Eren
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    26 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    maria
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    23 Nisan 2018
    The room was not very clean
    The location
    Vicky
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Nisan 2018
    excellent location 1 min walk to gondola and 15 sec to a good restaurant
    Gleb Panarin
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Daniel
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    3 Nisan 2018

    Good only if you want to ski and you only rest here, otherwise I reccomend other facility.

    In the first appartment was a bad smell from bathroom and we changed it. The bathroom is not very clean and water from shower fills all the floor. The sofa bed was unusable and the wifi worked only from other rooms, with poor signal.
    Position is exccelent for the ones who want to ski, a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. You can have a nice walk to the centre.
    EUSTATHIOS
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    2 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    IOANNIS
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    24 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nitzan Sirota
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Mart 2018
    Rooms have a strong cigarette smell,but you can get used to it. If you get a high floor room, the stairs are a bit exhausting.
    Best location in bansko. Best value for money. You get what you pay for, which in my case was more than enough. If you want to get treats, this is not the plaxe for you, BUT, if you are looking for a place to sleep after a long day skiing- it is great
    Charis
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    20 Mart 2018

    Overall nice experience

    The aptm wasnt very clean. The shower was clogged but the manager took care of it immediately. Water was taking a long time to heated during peak hours. The dont clean the aptm every day which is bad especially for the bathroom.
    The location was perfect for the purpose of our trip, next to gondola. Also there is close to great bars and restaurants.
    Beáta
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    15 Mart 2018
    building doesnt have a lift so if is your room on fifth floor, you have to run on the top after all day skiing there are not oven for preparing diner, just cook range with two places for pots. there were not a pan, just a pot there is not classic heater but just a electric panel heater which is dangerous to leave turn on all day and night if peope are not in room, its very uncomfortable for drying wet clothes after skiing - gloves, socks ... and in bathroom isnt any heater and there was really cold ...BUT MENTIONED THING ARE REALLY THE LEAST because our staying was nice and we like it!
    very good location - just a couple of steps to gondola or ski bus very nice arrangement of large apartament-bed, sofa, table with chairs - ideal for good evenings with friends
    Radoje Gvozdenovic
    rs

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ANDREI
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    8 Mart 2018

    Will avoid if going to Bansko again.

    - Poor hospitality. We had to basically ask for every single detail that should have been provided when we arrived (parking, keys to the ski storage room). - Cleaning was terrible. We had to effectively use to broom to gather the dust left by the previous occupants. A garbage bag, again left by previous occupants, was still there. - Bathroom was not cleaned properly. No mopping done on the floor, shower cabin barely rinsed; I don't think that bathroom ever saw any cleaning products being used there. We had to buy a power cleaner to do a proper hygienization. - There a single room key and a single main entrance key, so if there are multiple occupants of the room, you need to sync your arrival with the others, go down to open the main entrance door for the others, throw the key from the balcony etc. - The intercom system is purely for speaking purposes, it cannot be used to open the main entrance door. - The toilet had that disinfected band over but the water in the bassinet was mixed with dust. So they "disinfected" the toilet and afterwards thrown dust in; not very smart. - Although we complained about the lack of cleanness/hygiene of the bathroom, we observed the same problem on the second day of our stay (after cleaning was done).
    The only things that make this accommodation worth considering are its location / proximity to the gondola lift and maybe the space in the rooms. That's it, nothing more. And given that regardless of the time you arrive in the morning at the gondola you always have to wait a considerable time to board, the location advantage can easily be ignored -- rather take the car and head straight to the parking at Bunderishka Polyana. Temperature in the room was good, warm, there was also a ski storage room and the balcony was a nice feature.
    M Jeffery
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lacin
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mart 2018
    No storage for skies and boots, no elevator
    Location! Wifi! Value for money!
    APOSTOLOS
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Angela
    cy

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    4 Mart 2018
    Could have been cleaner
    Super close to gondola, helpful staff
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    1 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor