点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.6
设施
7.7
员工
8.1
性价比
8.8

点评

    m0261
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jenny
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Atanas
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月31日

    Mind Clearing and Memorable.

    Although we did not spent too much in front of the teli, in my opinion it could be a flat screen, they don't cost too much these days. Nothing much else. Good stay overall.
    Excellent host. We felt privileged to have a special arrangement for our car parking inside the facilities. Internet strength was very good, no hiccups whatsoever. Apartment was basic but clean with well equipped kitchen area and all electrical appliances operable. Location is top top top, and very close to the lift, supermarkets and shopping areas. Will visit again, was our conclusion on departure. Bansko seems to be a good escape from the hot summer days. Furthermore, you have the opportunity to see the whole area while not dressed with snow.
    bg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    eva
    ar

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Panche
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rajireddy
    bg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefan Rumen (NL)
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月13日

    Cheap but good hotel during off-season

    There's no elevator. A lot of light came into the room in the morning, because some of the blinds are broken. The town is pretty dead outside of snow season. Aside from going to Pirrin National Park there's not much to do then.
    Very large room, very cheap during off-season.
    maria
    gr

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月23日
    The room was not very clean
    The location
    Vicky
    nz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月10日
    excellent location 1 min walk to gondola and 15 sec to a good restaurant
    Gleb Panarin
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel
    ro

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月3日

    Good only if you want to ski and you only rest here, otherwise I reccomend other facility.

    In the first appartment was a bad smell from bathroom and we changed it. The bathroom is not very clean and water from shower fills all the floor. The sofa bed was unusable and the wifi worked only from other rooms, with poor signal.
    Position is exccelent for the ones who want to ski, a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. You can have a nice walk to the centre.
    EUSTATHIOS
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    IOANNIS
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nitzan Sirota
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月23日
    Rooms have a strong cigarette smell,but you can get used to it. If you get a high floor room, the stairs are a bit exhausting.
    Best location in bansko. Best value for money. You get what you pay for, which in my case was more than enough. If you want to get treats, this is not the plaxe for you, BUT, if you are looking for a place to sleep after a long day skiing- it is great
    Charis
    cy

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月20日

    Overall nice experience

    The aptm wasnt very clean. The shower was clogged but the manager took care of it immediately. Water was taking a long time to heated during peak hours. The dont clean the aptm every day which is bad especially for the bathroom.
    The location was perfect for the purpose of our trip, next to gondola. Also there is close to great bars and restaurants.
    Beáta
    sk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月15日
    building doesnt have a lift so if is your room on fifth floor, you have to run on the top after all day skiing there are not oven for preparing diner, just cook range with two places for pots. there were not a pan, just a pot there is not classic heater but just a electric panel heater which is dangerous to leave turn on all day and night if peope are not in room, its very uncomfortable for drying wet clothes after skiing - gloves, socks ... and in bathroom isnt any heater and there was really cold ...BUT MENTIONED THING ARE REALLY THE LEAST because our staying was nice and we like it!
    very good location - just a couple of steps to gondola or ski bus very nice arrangement of large apartament-bed, sofa, table with chairs - ideal for good evenings with friends
    Radoje Gvozdenovic
    rs

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ANDREI
    ro

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年3月8日

    Will avoid if going to Bansko again.

    - Poor hospitality. We had to basically ask for every single detail that should have been provided when we arrived (parking, keys to the ski storage room). - Cleaning was terrible. We had to effectively use to broom to gather the dust left by the previous occupants. A garbage bag, again left by previous occupants, was still there. - Bathroom was not cleaned properly. No mopping done on the floor, shower cabin barely rinsed; I don't think that bathroom ever saw any cleaning products being used there. We had to buy a power cleaner to do a proper hygienization. - There a single room key and a single main entrance key, so if there are multiple occupants of the room, you need to sync your arrival with the others, go down to open the main entrance door for the others, throw the key from the balcony etc. - The intercom system is purely for speaking purposes, it cannot be used to open the main entrance door. - The toilet had that disinfected band over but the water in the bassinet was mixed with dust. So they "disinfected" the toilet and afterwards thrown dust in; not very smart. - Although we complained about the lack of cleanness/hygiene of the bathroom, we observed the same problem on the second day of our stay (after cleaning was done).
    The only things that make this accommodation worth considering are its location / proximity to the gondola lift and maybe the space in the rooms. That's it, nothing more. And given that regardless of the time you arrive in the morning at the gondola you always have to wait a considerable time to board, the location advantage can easily be ignored -- rather take the car and head straight to the parking at Bunderishka Polyana. Temperature in the room was good, warm, there was also a ski storage room and the balcony was a nice feature.
    M Jeffery
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评